ACM SenSys 2003, November 5-7, Los Angeles, California
Sponsored by ACM (Sigcomm, Sigmobile, Sigarch, Sigmetrics, Sigops), and NSF
Call for Papers
Call for Demos
Call for Posters
Committees

Submission
Instruction

Program
Registration
Hotel & Travel
Info
Sponsors & Supporters
Home

Committees

Symposium Organizers and Program Committee

General Co-Chairs

Ian Akyildiz
Georgia Institute of Technology
Ian.Akyildiz@ece.gatech.edu

Deborah Estrin
University of California, Los Angeles
destrin@cs.ucla.edu

 

Program Committee


Anish Arora
Ohio State University, Columbus
anish@cis.ohio-state.edu

Hari Balakrishnan

MIT, Cambridge
hari@lcs.mit.edu

Philippe Bonnet
University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
bonnet@diku.dk

Loren Clare

NASA Jet Propulsion Labortory, Pasadena
Loren.P.Clare@jpl.nasa.gov

Christian Enz
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland
christian.enz@epfl.ch

Ramesh Govindan
University of Southern California, Los Angeles
ramesh@pollux.usc.edu

Joseph Hellerstein
University of California, Berkeley
jmh@cs.berkeley.edu

Lakshman Krishnamurthy
Intel
Lakshman.Krishnamurthy@intel.com

Rich Martin
Rutgers University, Piscataway
rmartin@cs.rutgers.edu

Margaret Martonos
i
Princeton University, Princeton
martonosi@princeton.edu

Adrian Perrig
Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh
perrig@cmu.edu

Sergio Servetto
Cornell University, Ithaca
servetto@ece.cornell.edu

Mark Smith
Hewlett Packard Labs, Palo Alto
msmith@hpl.hp.com

John Stankovic
University of Virginia, Charlottesville
stankovic@cs.virginia.edu

Gaurav Sukhatme
University of Southern California, Los Angeles
gaurav@pollux.usc.edu

Martin Vetterli
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (EPFL), Lausanne, Switzerland
martin.vetterli@epfl.ch

Feng Zhao

PARC, Palo Alto
feng.zhao@parc.com

Program Co-Chairs

David Culler
University of California, Berkeley
culler@cs.berkeley.edu

Mani Srivastava
University of California, Los Angeles
mbs@ee.ucla.edu


Demos & Exhibits Co-Chairs

John Heidemann
University of Souther California / Information Sciences Institute, Los Angeles
johnh@isi.edu

Fabio Silva
University of Souther California / Information Sciences Institute, Los Angeles
fabio@isi.edu


Student Poster Co-Chairs

Bhaskar Krishnamachari
University of Southern California, Los Angeles
bkrishna@usc.edu

Sylvia Ratnasamy
Intel Research Laboratory, Berkeley
Sylvia.P.Ratnasamy@Intel.com


Publicity Co-Chairs

Erdal Cayirci
Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
cayirci@cs.itu.edu.tr

Lynette Millett
Computer Science and Telecommunications Board, The National Academies, Washington D.C.
lmillett@nas.edu


Finance Chair

David Jaquez
University of California, Los Angeles
daj@cens.ucla.edu

 

Local Arrangements Chairs

Bernard Dempsey
University of California, Los Angeles
bdempsey@cens.ucla.edu

 

Registration Chair

Suresh Singh
Portland State University
singh@cs.pdx.edu


Sponsorship Chair

Rajesh Gupta
University of California, San Diego
gupta@cs.ucsd.edu

 

Student Travel Awards Chair

Raghupathy Sivakumar
Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta
siva@ece.gatech.edu

Submission Process Chair

Dirk Grunwald
University of Colorado, Boulder
grunwald@cs.colorado.edu

Steering Committee

Ian Akyildiz
Georgia Institute of Technology
Ian.Akyildiz@ece.gatech.edu

Victor Bahl
Microsoft, Sigmobile Representative
bahl@microsoft.com

Deborah Estrin
UCLA
destrin@cs.ucla.edu

Craig Partridge
BBN, Sigcomm Representive
craig@bbn.com

Taieb Znati
tznati@nsf.gov